11:59 (The Moment I Discovered I Was Different Than the Other Nine Year Old Boys) (via Conservator of Quality’s Blog)

It is difference that alienates us or gestates us to a blessed growth that allows us to possess a pivotal place in Destiny.

Allah Almighty knows how different I am and this post elucidates a childhood I too possessed…

11:59 (The Moment I Discovered I Was Different Than the Other Nine Year Old Boys)  . . When I looked over Matt was already drawing the lasers on his Star Force fighter. He was way ahead of me. I still had to pencil out the portside wing, put Derek Wildstar into the cockpit and close the hatch over his head. After a quick minute of work I checked again. Matt wasn’t sitting up straight and confident like before, but drooping in close with his nose inches from the page. A nervous sliver of tongue was clamped tightly between his l … Read More

via Conservator of Quality's Blog

Leave a Reply

