Erratum

Waves crashing on the Rocks at the foot of Fai...

Image via Wikipedia

You concede
I recede
You have Hope
I incline to despair
Ultimately
so Angry
You are poised
I am Scarce
I lack manners
You give grand Airs
Hope is Yours
I Despair To
Hope

Erratum
Erratum
Cancellation
Erratum
Erratum
Its a grand fake destiny
That you and I call love

It splits up open
And drinks our wine
we blend because
we are blind
automaton
to desire
automaton
to chaos

I err therefore I am
I err therefore I am
I err therefore I am

To err is mortal

To go beyond
is also human

You obliterate
I gestate
You are a womb
I can fire projectiles
You fortify
I deviate
You necessitate
I strengthen

You pour your courage too much
pour Dionysus in your veins
Oh God it’s pain
To see you alternative fiction
trespassing in my language
You voyeur believer
I observe faithfully
You cannibalize
I can satiate on fewer carnage skeletons

Erratum
Erratum
Love Me God
Erratum
Erratum
No magnets to stick us together
No magnets to call our own
Severing the rocks is better
The tides are sails

To err is mortal
To err is passion condensed

I love therefore I am
I love therefore I am
I love therefore I am

To love is mortal

To go beyond
is also human…

 

 

Leave a Reply

