Ophthalmic Photography (via Eyeballs By Day, Crafts By Night)

Wow Allah Almighty never ceases to AMAZE me!!!!

I have never heard of a Ophthalmic Photographer before!!!! MASHALLAH — such a cool profession and I love eyes!!!!

Well inside this ball of vision I feel is another planet floating in a universe of blood and meteorite-muscles and orbiting-organs

The atmosphere of vision is beautiful MASHALLAH

And so is this post ^_^

Ophthalmic Photography I get a lot of questions about what exactly I do, and a lot of confused looks when I introduce myself as an ophthalmic photographer.  I work in a unique and interesting field photographing the insides of people's eyes, specifically the retina. The retina lines the back wall of the eye and is responsible for our detailed vision.  My imaging of the retina provides the  doctors with crucial information that allows them to diagnose and treat retinal … Read More

via Eyeballs By Day, Crafts By Night

One thought on “Ophthalmic Photography (via Eyeballs By Day, Crafts By Night)

  1. Pingback: A HUGE Thank You to Wordpress and all my Fellow Bloggers! « Eyeballs By Day, Crafts By Night

Leave a Reply

