Is your culture killing you? (via My Body Is My Hobby)

I recollect seeing Once In Discovery’s “Travel and Living” on a Southerner of USA commenting that fried foods are a culture in their area.

My expressions were mixed.

Though I admired some of my cuisines that statement made me ponder is it always truly worth it?

I mean are fried foods relevant enough to be a culture?

Well, this blogger understands that the world of fast foods is not HEALTHY as a MAXIMUM.

That is why I added this blogger’s EXCELLENT POST ^_^

Is your culture killing you? Defining culture: “The customs, arts, social institutions and achievements of a particular nation, people or other social group.” Also defined as “The attitudes and behaviors characteristic of a particular social group.” As the years pass, the more I adopt healthy habits and the less I blend in with the norm. No more late night runs for a Crispy Chicken at Mickey D’s, no ice cap and apple fritter or chocolate glazed donut at Tim Horton’s, no PC’s … Read More

via My Body Is My Hobby

One thought on “Is your culture killing you? (via My Body Is My Hobby)

Leave a Reply

