Blood Orange Panna Cotta with Caramelised Oranges (via Dinner for (n)one)

Well MASHALLAH the delicious bursts of colourful food — fruits are a necessity to the world ^_^

Blood Orange Panna Cotta with Caramelised Oranges I’ve gotten over the coconut, but obviously I’m still into blood oranges.  I had some freshly pressed juice left over and was searching my brain for ways to use it up.  I can do quite intricate stuff with food (okay, maybe I haven’t shown that too much here, so I might have to prove it sometime soon…), but I have confessed before that I like easy options in cooking.  So I came up with the easiest one – panna cotta. When you get to the recipe, y … Read More

via Dinner for (n)one

Leave a Reply

