Normaoddity

A Hubble Space Telescope image of the supernov...

Image via Wikipedia

 

am I messed up in the sanctity that is establishment?
or am I between the depths of acceptability?
is it ok that I recklessly survive
survive in a middle?

never within two oddities of extremes that normally clout the world
never between and always in between
I’m but here and listening
listening as I am listening
a normal oddity in this shell of the universe

polygamously monogamous
like a knife shining with light of angles 45° ▬ 95° ▬ 180° ▬  360°
encased by blood and lymph and rawest of plasma
I’m tuning in to the ionosphere
I’m tuning into ethers that chance of supernovas

living is universal
speaking is transcendental… ▬

Leave a Reply

